joect82 34 / M
"blue eyed male looking for........."
Bristol, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2009

To view all of
joect82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joect82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_for_action
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
LaBellaVita87
Connecticut, United States
bedroomeyes77
Connecticut, United States
SND4U
Connecticut, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
CTfuncple4play
Connecticut, United States
146641ws
Connecticut, United States
JewlsRose
Connecticut, United States
ctcouple223
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
joect82 34/M
Bristol, Connecticut
Introduction
My name is Joe. I am a 32 yr white male looking for fun an new sexual experiences. Willing to try new things and open to almost anything; age, race , and shape, are not important to me. It also doesn't matter to me if you either want to get to know me first or would rather know nothing about me. Discretion is up to you. Would also like to find someone who can accompany me to the swinger scene, whether it is group, couple swap, public, gangbang, or gloryhole, I wouldn't mind trying these things with a woman looking for excitement.
Also: I do have face pics. Just ask for them.If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Finishing these quesions

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of joect82's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bristol, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: