joecan26 42 / 43 / C
"looking for single m, f, or cpls to meet for "fun" times"
regina, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
joecan26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joecan26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,056 Active Members!*
 
Status
joecan26 42/C
regina, , Canada
Introduction
Hi everyone we have decided to update our profile a tad. so here goes both are 33 yrs old and looking to hook up with a select number of ppl. we always play together so guys behave if chatting to the wife alone.also interested in meeting anyone who will be in our fair city for a night or two.. on business perhaps? give us a wink and we will get back to you soon hope to hear from you soon mrs. joe

My Ideal Person Single males, females & couples for fun times.we would like someone that is fun and likes to try new things. hopeing to meet likeminded ppl.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a threesome with another guy or gal or even another couple for some uncomplicated hot, sweaty sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of joecan26's responses

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • regina, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 20, 1974 January 1, 1974
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D