joe_fury 30 / M
"Single guy in search of fun"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joe_fury's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
neverkissntell18
Pennsylvania, United States
nelsonacoslo
Pennsylvania, United States
PostalZone
North Carolina, United States
duderu1
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
joe_fury 30/M
York, Pennsylvania
To anyone trying to message me: as a standard member, I can't see messages, try to get me on the IM!
Introduction
Let's see, what is there to say...I'm a single guy who works a lot, doesn't have a lot of time to get out and date, so here I am, searching the internet for a woman who can be both a friend and lover without committing to a serious relationship (at least not immediately). Before anything else, I am a single parent, so that will always come first, but I will absolutely make time for others whenever I am able. Really though, I'm an open book, if you actually want to know more about me, ask. Additionally, I'm remaining a standard member for the time being, so if you want to get in touch, look for me on the sites instant messenger, since I won't be able to read normal messages sent to me. Seriously AdultFriendFinder, I understand having to pay to send messages, but to read what people send to me? Come on now.

And just for the record, guys, I've done my experimenting in the past, and I really didn't get into it all that much, so please don't contact me and try to tell me to 'give it a shot', I already did, and I don't plan to again outside of possibly playing with a couple

My Ideal Person Honestly, I'm not picky. Someone who shares similar interests to me would be ideal. Being a bit of a nerd, this includes things like video games, movies, various cartoons, but I also greatly enjoy the outdoors, cooking (even if I'm terrible at it), and am honestly open to trying anything else as well.

Age wise, I would prefer someone within 10 years of me, either way. So 20-40.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of joe_fury's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 2, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses