joe33blows2 51 / M
"Sexual explorations: Getting you to cum hard, harder, hardest"
Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
joe33blows2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joe33blows2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,964 Active Members!*
 
Status
joe33blows2 51/M
Marlborough, Massachusetts
Introduction
Insert here. LOL. Looking for casual ddfree sex, like everyone else. Safe, sane, ddfree, discreet. Just like you. I cannot host, but am open to location.

Hey, are you a discreet, drug and disease free person or couple looking for friendly sex? Is your health more important to you than 10 seconds of ecstasy? Can you host? Can you host? You can? I'm your man.

I'm a little overweight as of this writing but am going to the gym regularly and should be in fantastic shape in time....I'm committed to this remake. I especially love giving and getting head but am open to other safe and sane experiences as long as we are all enjoying each other's company. Turning you on turns me on. Turning you on turns me on. I hope that makes sense to you and that you hmu.

Let's get our horny on.

My Ideal Person George Clooney

Scarlet Johanssen

You. You are my ideal person because you've taken the time to view my profile. I'd like to intimately meet you. We should, you know? Know what I mean? Why not?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of joe33blows2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 10, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: