jny631 33 / M
"Always up for fun times with fun people"
Babylon Village, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
jny631's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jny631's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,207 Active Members!*
 
Status
jny631 33/M
Babylon Village, New York
All ways up for funtimes with fun people
Introduction
Hi!!! I am a 5' 10'' 170lb 100% italian guy living in Babylon Village. I have a fun and very energetic personality. Extremely easy going and drug and disease free. Pretty much always horny and up for fun, definitely let me know at anytime day or night

Recently tested, have papers to prove 100% disease free

Email me to find out more

NOT INTERESTED IN MALE ON MALE, SORRY NOT BI

My Ideal Person Woman/couples looking fun times. I like hanging out in babylon village or any where that has a fun atmosphere. One on one or MFM. Sorry not interested in anything male on male but whatever gets the woman is definitely a good time.

Also looking for ongoing fun with the right people

I have more pics, if interested in knowing more email me.

NOT INTERESTED IN MALE ON MALE, SORRY NOT BI

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Any pictures that are sent through email, I assume that these pictures will not be passed around being that this is a mature website. Thanks.

more to come

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jny631's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Babylon Village, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1983
Travels to: Atlantic City, New Jersey
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: