jnkcocpl 39 / 39 / C
"jnkcolcpl wanting to explore and make friends"
Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2014

To view all of
jnkcocpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jnkcocpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coplayfulcupl
Colorado, United States
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
looking4abichic
Colorado, United States
greenchick5252
Colorado, United States
curious1972
Colorado, United States
ladylovedick22
Colorado, United States
simoncindy
Colorado, United States
banc87
Indiana, United States
skmd30
Colorado, United States
 
Status
jnkcocpl 39/C
Castle Rock, Colorado
We are looking to meet and play this weekend Thursday and Saturday..........We are willing to try out the Ranch in denver
Introduction
We are a devoted couple that is looking to explore. Mrs is wanting to explore but is a new be to the lifestyle. Mr. has explored but its time to share the special connection with someone who wants it and needs it.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person/couple would be friends in a secure relationship or secure with themselves. D/D free and drama free. We are you be too. We are also looking for the personal and friendship connection before bedroom fun. Another thing that is very important to us is discretion is a must. We only play together and play safe.

Information
  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 9, 1977 August 15, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either