jmcolt812 61 / M
"Just lookin for some good clean fun!"
Fossil, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2014

To view all of
jmcolt812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jmcolt812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rod_rider6969
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
backer66
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Bimaleisme
Oregon, United States
ntboy
Idaho, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
areyoufree69
Oregon, United States
byintoit
Idaho, United States
jimstr2003
Oregon, United States
tastyone46
Oregon, United States
 
Status
jmcolt812 61/M
Fossil, Oregon
Still looking for real people to have sex with.
Introduction
Laid back and easy goin. I like all outdoors. I don't go to bars much but I like to shoot pool and listen to the jukebox or band. I like to please folks cause I know I'll be pleasd.Love oral giving and getting .Same with anal. Like toys. Just want to have fun.

My Ideal Person Likes sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two women>

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All the gals. They are good looking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jmcolt812's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 61 / male
  • Fossil, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 9, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Enjoying life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: