jmcheesecake 41 / 41 / C
"Sharing is caring! Read profile!"
Central Texas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2014

To view all of
jmcheesecake's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jmcheesecake's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,890,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smileygirl0704
Indiana, United States
Kinkykouple14u
Texas, United States
Kimann77
Texas, United States
sexysliceoflife
Texas, United States
saraishorny
Texas, United States
Gander4Fun
Texas, United States
ada892016
Texas, United States
LovesBeingEaten8
Texas, United States
SeymourJanePl
Texas, United States
 
Status
jmcheesecake 41/C
Central Texas, Texas
It's getting hot in here
Introduction
Drama-free couple looking for DD&D free play. Condoms only.

We both enjoy watching the other one having a good time.
Interested in FF, FMF, FM, MF, MMF, MMMF

She'll meet guys or gals alone when traveling.

We play safe & sane (ok, maybe a little bit crazy).
We're not career-swingers, HWP and looking for the same.

My Ideal Person Straight men, straight + bi ladies
Couples: We'll find you.
Men: We'll reach out to you.

30 - 45, no hair where it counts pls.

Not pushy, 'normal' folks with a kinky side.
We're looking for peers for occasional adventures, no drama - just safe, respectful, kinky fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jmcheesecake's responses

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central Texas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1975 June 10, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium