jm2b4u 62 / 58 / C
"Adventure WIth Us!!!"
Twin Falls Area, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jm2b4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,592 Active Members!*
 
Status
jm2b4u 62/C
Twin Falls Area, Idaho
Introduction
We are a positive, happy, secure couple loving and living life to the fullest. We are aggressive and professional with high energy. We love to travel and explore new places making our own fun adventures and memories as we go. We both have strong sexual desires and are looking for company of another couple or single bi-female with the same energy for friendship and fun.

My Ideal Person Positive, fun-loving, sexual individuals with high energy willing to travel and experience life to the fullest. Would enjoy the company of a couple and/or bi-female.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Wherever it works

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jm2b4u's responses

Information
  • 62/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Twin Falls Area, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1954 August 21, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A