jm101275 41 / F
"Looking to meet new people!!!"
Dubuque, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 26, 2002

To view all of
jm101275's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jm101275's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tex53597
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Gabemike08
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
hotboy102078
Iowa, United States
CrimeTimeOO
Iowa, United States
devil4bbw
Texas, United States
Jockcock563
Iowa, United States
AnyoneFor69
Wisconsin, United States
creamyluv5725
Wisconsin, United States
rureadytohavefun
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
jm101275 41/F
Dubuque, Iowa
Introduction
I am a 39 year-old woman who works in the it field. I am open-minded, funny, easy going, and talkative. I enjoy meeting and gettting to know new people. I enjoy sports, traveling, listening to live music, working on my house, playing with my dogs, and spending time with family and friends. I have pics to share

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone with simiar interests and who is single. The person must be open minded, fun, and most of all respectful.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lynyrd Skynyrd, Mellencamp, George Thorogood, Alabama, George
Strait, Alan Jackson, Patty Loveless,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Several

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Erotic chat

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jm101275's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Dubuque, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 12, 1975
Hometown: Dubuque, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: