jlrPR 63 / M
"TEASERS GET THE HELL OUT OF MY PROFILE. Horny and sex craving puertorrican; leaving back to Panama on dec 3 so hurry to have some fun."
Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2013

To view all of
jlrPR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jlrPR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
 
Status
jlrPR 63/M
Boynton Beach, Florida
Now in Panamá
Introduction
I am looking for sex only and making new friends that enjoy sex for fun no long relations ships .
If I email is because I really want to contact you is not to for BS. Ok now lets get real I am here just for sex got it. HIV Tested Negative, HERPES tested Negative. BIG Dick Positive, Satisfied AdultFriendFinder, ALT, 100% clients and friends no complaint so far.
YOU DO NOT HAVE PICTURES LIKE MINE I AM NOT INTERESTED . DO NOT WASTE ETHER OF OUR TIMES. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one To Sydney University or any other group, individuals, or institutions using for research or any other purpose, YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any photo's or any other information whatsoever, that I may have related to me or to my account. The collection or use of any such information is considered a serious violation or my personal privacy rights and I will pursue ALL legal remedies to the full extent of applicable laws

My Ideal Person Anyone that loves to have sex and sex. That do not want to keep looking for a unrealistic relationship that does not come everytime when you meet someone when it come good but if is not keep enjoying what you just found and take advantage of the situation.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 63 / male
  • Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Not Working
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: