jlour_thing 42 / 43 / C
"We know what we want but that doesnt mean we arent open to ideas.."
Parker, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2012

To view all of
jlour_thing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jlour_thing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
 
Status
jlour_thing 42/C
Parker, Colorado
Introduction
We have a lot of interests mostly centered around her.. (not that he is opposed to his own thing) Some group action.. perhaps a regular side friend for her.. sharing.. full swap.. light bondage.. pictures.. etc.. really looking for couples at this time.. there are so many single men its exhausting weeding through them.. single women are fine as well. Not in any sort of hurries.

My Ideal Person Down to earth smart interesting people who like creative sex and can make decent conversation

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jlour_thing's responses

Information
  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Parker, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1974 July 29, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None