jlm3006 62 / M
"Single male in Phoenix, female or a couple."
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 16, 2004

To view all of
jlm3006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jlm3006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rkymtncpl
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
biatplay
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
cpl4kink2
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
PHXHotwife211
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
NWPeoriacpl
Arizona, United States
HrnyCPL4sex
Utah, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
stir9
North Dakota, United States
JaneNYC
New York, United States
 
Status
jlm3006 62/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
Had my first 3 some, what a super couple, fun, sexy and comfortable, look forward to many more fun times with them. Fit male wants a lady, or couple, to have sex with a nice female in Phoenix area no strings just fun. I enjoy long foreplay, love to watch a sexy lady play. Couple also would be fun, I am curious see what happens.

My Ideal Person Love to have sex, forplay for long periods, tease, like to have a lady that will strip.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 sexy ladies at once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jlm3006's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 27, 1954
Travels to: colorado springs, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: