jlk079 37 / M
"Looking for NSA fun... bi/curious/gay guys for discreet play"
Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 30, 2006

To view all of
jlk079's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jlk079's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ben5400
New York, United States
JordOH92
Queensland, Australia
EdSantam2
*, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
biggins882786
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
jlk079 37/M
Gladstone, Queensland , Australia
NSA discrete M/M fun today, message if keen for hook up.
Introduction
I am just another average straight acting guy, living life as it comes. I am DTE, friendly and easy to get along with.

Not into time wasters, head games

Love heading out for drinks and paryting, meeting new people and having fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun, NSA, casual or regular F/B. Or LTR if it goes down that track..

I'm pretty easy going so any Bi guys or curious straight guys looking for a bit of discreet fun here an there send a message.

I have my own place , so anytime your free or keen.. Send a message.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Been a bit into trying Annonymous fun, just walk in blow
an go type stuff.


Sort of just wanting to be ready on the bed or on my knees waiting
for someone to come in take charge, do the deed and go.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jlk079's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 25, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: