jkman86 30 / M
"Looking for fun"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 9, 2013

To view all of
jkman86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jkman86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexylilbitch4fun
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Tastyddds
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
jennygyrl201
Ohio, United States
comefuckme1968
Ohio, United States
beccaw1313
Ontario, Canada
powderpuff1944
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jkman86 30/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Easy going . I work two jobs so good availability is a must. I am opened minded to kink in the bedroom. Looking for Nsa or Fwb or whatever comes of it.

My Ideal Person Open minded. High sex drive. Open availability. Must be disease and drug free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sitting at a table in a public place and having the girl play
start with a handjob and move under the table with a blowjob.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of jkman86's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 7, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: