jk691967 50 / M
"i'm very easy going and easy to talk too, you just need to ask"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2005

To view all of
jk691967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jk691967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,520,868 Active Members!*
 
Status
jk691967 50/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
would like to send out peace and love to everyone and wish them a very Happy New Year xoxox
Introduction
what to say here hmm, I love music sports, the outdoors or just chillin at home with friends watching movies and having a great time and of course sex love to cyber and I know the real thing is always much better hehe, hope to meet you one day

My Ideal Person i love having one on one sex, however my fantasy is to be part of an orgy, group, mfm, ffm situations

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jk691967's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1967
Travels to: Ottawa, Lebanon
Hometown: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: