jj60525 45 / M
"Visiting Paris and Looking for some company"
Palatine, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2012

To view all of
jj60525's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jj60525's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
jj60525 45/M
Palatine, Illinois
Introduction
I am visiting Paris in Mid March and don't want to be alone, so would like to have some company when going out for sightseeing, etc. A woman who is nice, educated and free to keep my company when I am there. I don't speak French so you have to be able to speak a little bit of English so we can talk to each other.
I am intelligent, educated, professional, STD free, good sense of humor and easy going.

*** I have a standard membership so I can not respond to your hot lists or flirts unless you email me first*****

My Ideal Person Passionate, intelligent, open minded. STD free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of jj60525's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Palatine, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: