jimpussyeater54 64 / M
"Looking to lick some pussy or suck some dick"
Brewster, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2014

To view all of
jimpussyeater54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimpussyeater54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
zorra993
London, United Kingdom
zanmig2
Connecticut, United States
rebelrich1
Connecticut, United States
joet058
New York, United States
Northerncumfort2
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
jimpussyeater54 64/M
Brewster, New York
Introduction
I am a 63 three old man with ed. I am 5'10 280lbs and can no longer get an erection. I love giving oral sex. I will lick your entire body until you cum many times. No preference to size or shape or color. Just love giving oral. I own my own home and can host anytime. I am divorced. I am open to married or single, just come over and get pleased.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having oral sex with a woman while her man is penetrating
her or licking a woman from clit to anus

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of jimpussyeater54's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Brewster, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses