jimp69withme 71 / M
"I live in hockley and i love woman fron 35 to 60"
Hockley, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2015

To view all of
jimp69withme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimp69withme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
jimp69withme 71/M
Hockley, Texas
Introduction
I am 69 and love woman from 35to 60. I am a very happy person and I love to laugh and make others laugh to. I am an outdoor person, I like camping, fishing, going to the beach, flea markets and I love to go on road trips. I lived in Houston for many years but the robbing and killing got so bad I moved out here to Hockley 14 years ago and bought a house. Hockley is 30 miles west of Houston. I have been married 2 times and have 1 daughter that has 4 kids and they live in Utah

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady that is happy and nice. I would hope they like camping, fishing and road trips. Staying home sometimes is fine. Likes to go out for dinner or to the movies and flea markets. like to take a ride in the country

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Hockley, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1945
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: was a pipe fitter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: