jimnlauralee 62 / 51 / C
"Houston area Couple"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 20, 2003

To view all of
jimnlauralee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimnlauralee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sherrynaughtygir
Pennsylvania, United States
richluvslicking
Texas, United States
chito1993qp
Texas, United States
rm_Jadogsl0801
Texas, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Mktgbd
Texas, United States
jagap1037
Texas, United States
wolfyfun069
Texas, United States
luvtobesexy2
Alaska, United States
 
Status
jimnlauralee 62/C
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Attractive and classy happily married couple, ...
Shes mid 40's ,5'5" , 128 lbs, blonde hair and blue eyes,and very sexy and horny.
He's 50's and straight, and enjoys seeing her in hot action with another guy and/or sexy woman, and joining in for her pleasure. Also love to play with sexy crossdressers on occasion...

My Ideal Person We occasionally like to party with a good looking, easy going guy, or attractive fun loving girl or CD/ TV for her pleasure. She likes that special attention of two guys,and the charms of another woman, and the thrill of a new lover. Looking for a nice person, decent body, between the ages of 38 and 55. And a (G-rated) picture is a must.
Wonder why you keep striking out? Here is a tip folks....One line messages that say something like 'lets get together and f%&k' won't do it. She decides who we meet so be aware that a woman like to be romanced. Just because we post here does not mean we jump in the sack with just and hard c#*k out there!

Information
  • 62/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 5, 1954 April 4, 1965
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Silver Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue