jimniki 70 / 70 / C
"Outdoor type and Book worm seek FWB."
Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 5, 2014

To view all of
jimniki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimniki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,912 Active Members!*
 
Status
jimniki 70/C
Terre Haute, Indiana
Motorcycle riding and canoeing , west central Indiana
Introduction
Male is able to travel a few days at a time or host near Terre Haute or Evansville. He is a morning person and up drinking coffee and on line before sunrise.
Female is disabled but still enjoys flirting, reading novels and her pet cats, she used to be able to: fish, canoe, garden and please multiple sex partners, needs rehab or at least help getting in and out of the bath tub and walking. She is attracted to men And women with out overly large bellies that take the time to get to know us.
He likes a variety of people and enjoys participating at non team sports.
We both request the use of condoms or other safe devices.
We are old and running out of friends that are our age that are still able to enjoy sex. She attracted plenty of attention when younger and misses the attention.
We are looking for FWB although the benefits may take time getting to know us.

My Ideal Person Sexy room mate that is a good housekeeper.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
cleanliness

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jimniki's responses

Information
  • 70/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 24, 1946 December 4, 1946
Travels to: Terre Haute,, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Retired machinist Disabled office worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Brown Green