jimnann2 36 / 35 / C
"Thanks for the likes and comments."
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 26, 2011

To view all of
jimnann2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimnann2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moher4fun
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
GottaMellowSlow
Florida, United States
TanneurO
California, United States
tyty4343salz
Florida, United States
rm_norma_G2
Florida, United States
PlzMe32
Florida, United States
whynot2319
Maryland, United States
IslandRaveGirl
Florida, United States
Freaknallway2002
Florida, United States
 
Status
jimnann2 36/C
Sarasota, Florida
Introduction
We are sexually open to most things. We like to get out and have fun when we have free time. We work a lot and have two young children at home,so fun time is contingent on whether we have a babysitter.

My Ideal Person We are open to most things as far as sex is concerned.If you're interested send us a wink or a message and we will get back to you asap. We get a lot of mail,so please be patient with us.We do not give anyone public or private permission to use our profile, pictures or video for any reason. Infringement of our privacy ,photo's or videos will be reported to the proper authorities for prosecution to the highest extent of the law.This includes any educational institution and websites of any nature!

Information
  • 36/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 14, 1980 March 3, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: personal trainer nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue