jimmysfla 60 / M
"Masculine MaleLooking to meet a ts woman who has PASSION for life. LTR!!!"
Miami / Philadelphia, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2005

To view all of
jimmysfla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimmysfla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
saraMulisha
Pennsylvania, United States
darlenemadison
Texas, United States
65songbird
Oregon, United States
rm_sizzlin4u29
Tennessee, United States
Rikkilynn247
South Carolina, United States
Michaela249
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
ciobel20
Texas, United States
leftbehind1967
Texas, United States
thaliatg4u
Georgia, United States
 
Status
jimmysfla 60/M
Miami / Philadelphia, Florida
Life IS to be ENJOYED day BY day
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person a out going sexy transwoman who is bottom girl in the bedroom and a lady outside the bedroom, classy sexy tasteful. some on who is looking to be a lover, partner and best friend.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
have a number of bands and musicians I enjoy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a speical lady meet me at a lounge she has on steletos, and trench coat, she has very sexy out fit on and pick me up at the bar for a very erotic evening.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jimmysfla's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Miami / Philadelphia, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 7, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown