jimmyscurious2 29 / M
"life loving, honest guy looking for people to share fun times with"
Bracknell, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2013

To view all of
jimmyscurious2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimmyscurious2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,135,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ashley02219
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
jimmyscurious2 29/M
Bracknell, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Skype me on bambie20 if you find me of interest, i always chatting to new people
hey, im hoping to find like minded people that want to enjoy the all the pleasures in life, share fun times together and if its right then hopefully more
im easygoing, love giving and helping, love having a nice ride on my superbike out on the road with or without company, enjoy being around nature and just being out but enjoy the luxuries and relaxation of home. Im quite a curious individual so im always interested and trying new things but i know who i am and im happy with it but im always aiming to improve myself
Hoping to meet people for anything we can enjoy together, not looking for a relationship right now but im not against it with the right person

My Ideal Person Someone that loves life and believes they try to be a good person (some types of bad/naughty variations are allowed ) that can have a laugh, be a best friend and possibly partner at the same time.
Beautiful, bouncy, bubbly and bohemian personalities are always a plus too!
Don't know if i ask for too much but all i really want is someone that would put in the same amount in as i try to (physically if the need calls )

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Bracknell, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 29, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either