jimmymax4828 49 / 42 / C
"living life to the fullest."
Saint Johnsbury, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
jimmymax4828's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimmymax4828's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sixers68
Vermont, United States
vtbbwlover
Vermont, United States
RnT4u2
Massachusetts, United States
snb42393
New Hampshire, United States
Biguy36
New Hampshire, United States
hardtom57
New Hampshire, United States
smoothiewild
Vermont, United States
horyman67
New Hampshire, United States
lookingforfnds
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
jimmymax4828 49/C
Saint Johnsbury, Vermont
would like to play this saturday and am hoping AdultFriendFinder has better choices than Craigslist. I mean this is a swinger site right?
Introduction
We are a new older couple that want to explore sex fully. He is experienced swinger she is a newbie anxious to be shared and dominated by him to be shared. She is very open sexually but has limited experiences and wants more. she likes to be spanked, makes her wet. Nipples played with rough, face fucked and mouth full of cum.

My Ideal Person Right now just single males to break her into the lifestyle. Fat cocks better than long(Her pussy is short) are her favorite. no preference cut or uncut she just loves cock. Send us an email if you are a male SINGLE that is close enough to host or travel.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jimmymax4828's responses

Information
  • 49/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Johnsbury, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1967 June 17, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: RN Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None