jimmeny91 31 / M
"Hello! Seeing who's about, been a while..."
Braintree, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 13, 2004

To view all of
jimmeny91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimmeny91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,445 Active Members!*
 
Status
jimmeny91 31/M
Braintree, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Blonde, blue eyes, listen to and play plenty of different kinds of music and watch sports particularly F1, 5'8".

Partial to redheads and dark hair but open to suggestion, and also love women with curves and a little bit of substance, you know? Very partial to inked and pierced women, have a few of both myself (nothing intimate on me!)

Trombone player (not a euphemism!) I also mountain bike and road bike when I can, cook, bake, love the cinema too. Though who doesn't?

My Ideal Person Funny, just generally someone i can spend time with I'll know when i find it. If you're interested or want to know more, email me as I'm a standard member and can't view or email. Open to play with straight couples and so on. Send me a mail if you're interested (standard member, I
can't do much!), or find me on IM. I'm often on during the day.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of jimmeny91's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Braintree, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Office Jockey
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, alittleFrench, alittleGerman
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: