jimboski7355 58 / M
"Let's have some fun!!"
Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2002

To view all of
jimboski7355's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimboski7355's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldpotbellyclub
Online NOW!
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
funtime51263
Middlesex, United Kingdom
bigd0740
Minnesota, United States
unaab
Minnesota, United States
Casey_Swanson69
Minnesota, United States
simplyfun34
Minnesota, United States
FunMom30
Wisconsin, United States
iamtheotherwomen
Minnesota, United States
Love_2_roam
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
jimboski7355 58/M
Bloomington, Minnesota
Introduction
Hi ladies my name is Jim. I am looking for a FWB. I don't want to load up with a bunch of ladies I'm looking for 1 good one. I know the odds are slim since men out number woman here by about 1000 to 1. Still I hope to find a special lady to enjoy some time with. I have had a couple in my life that I found here and have been very happy. I do have face pics and I am more then happy to share if asked.

My Ideal Person 1 on 1 relationship with a women or couples looking for a 2nd cock. Looking for a no strings commitment and relationship. Someone to hook up with once and awhile enjoy each others company and then off for some lovemaking. Must have no STD's cause I don't have any and I don't want them.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like all music except Rap.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jimboski7355's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: