jimbo3365 65 / 58 / C
"We are ready to play"
sinking spring, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 12, 2013

To view all of
jimbo3365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimbo3365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,991,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Needingmanluv69
Pennsylvania, United States
Followfornow2016
California, United States
bigwave169
Pennsylvania, United States
viking5519819
Pennsylvania, United States
kaboom1957
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_CumInLoveme
Pennsylvania, United States
HornynHungRE4U
Pennsylvania, United States
swordforfun
Pennsylvania, United States
freaks4more
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
jimbo3365 65/C
sinking spring, Pennsylvania
Looking for the ultimate date
Introduction
If a single guy wants us to respond there better be a way of convincing us to meet. We are tired of all the idiots on here. We have never been stood up by a couple. For all the people that simply look at our pics over and over again but refuse to answer our messages or email you will now be blocked. My wife and are are a happily married couple looking for a little change in our sex life. Looking for a clean couple or a single man to play with in the bedroom.We are d/d free and expect the same. Bi men or couples with a Bi man go to the front of the line. Hubby is oral only . Wife is listed as straight but would be willing for a woman to go down on her but maybe not reciprocate. We are a full swap couple. We love making home movies. Same room sex preferred but will separate if needed. She is safe. We will play on first meet. No smokers please. She has been described by her lovers as a 57 yr old women with a 25 yr old pussy. Videos on AdultFriendFinder are for our friends only.

My Ideal Person For her, a nicely dressed man average body with average to long but not too thick cock. Someone who will meet her at the door give her a kiss and sit her down on the sofa and slowly seduce her by undressing her sucking gently on her tits and working his way down to her pussy and eat her for all she is worth. After a long while he takes her by the hand and leads her to the bedroom where they start with a sensual 69 and the to full penetration ending up (after a good long while) with a big messy creampie for hubby to clean up. For him, being met at the door in a see through nighty or less and given a big kiss. Over to to sofa where she offers her tits to him while teasing his cock through his pants. After a while undressing him and giving him a blowjob just short of cumming. She leads him to the bedroom and they engage in a nice 69 until she is ready to be fucked. After a long fucking session he fills her pussy with cum so her hubby or someone else cleans it up.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
moody blues , bee gees

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jimbo3365's responses

Information
  • 65/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sinking spring, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 21, 1951 February 11, 1958
Travels to: ocean city, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Management yes
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses