jim_night 36 / M
"Looking for some adventure, enjoy a good laugh and have a vivid imagination."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
jim_night's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jim_night's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
body2ash
Saskatchewan, Canada
Harder2Forget
California, United States
Minxie_Baby
British Columbia, Canada
Angelnorse
California, United States
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
jim_night 36/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Spring is in the air, making me frisky
Introduction
Hello there, I'm a professional, looking for some fun with someone sassy and classy. I'd like to get to know some fun people and see where it takes us. Not really interested in people who are way too into themselves, really like to keep it real. If you can't laugh at yourself, don't bother contacting me.

I'm in athletic shape, and have a lust for life. I have a naughty imagination.

I enjoy the urban life, dining, dancing, checking out a concert or going to the movies. I equally love the great outdoors. If you like to hike, mountain bike, snowboard or surf, I'm in. Or if you prefer just to walk along a beach and enjoy an amazing sunset followed by an ocean side fire with a great bottle of wine, then let's talk. I know, tough to find ocean on the prairies, but lakes are great, and the airport is only a short ride away.

My Ideal Person Someone who is real, and enjoys exploring and trying new things while refining the things you love to do. I don't like to waste time, so I'm looking for someone with good values, respect, and a great outlook on life. I'm not into drama, games or weird stuff. Just be yourself, and let's see where it goes.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 26, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Proffesional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: