jim66613 59 / M
"What am I doing here?"
Hightstown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2004

To view all of
jim66613's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jim66613's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,335 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
628jackie
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
snappingpussy4u
New York, United States
Ub22456
New Jersey, United States
Dragonflya
New Jersey, United States
hotlady6700
New Jersey, United States
heartOFdepth
Pennsylvania, United States
DonnaDDD
New Jersey, United States
ssinderella10919
New Jersey, United States
Sexisgreat173
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
jim66613 59/M
Hightstown, New Jersey
Single
Introduction
Who am I? On the surface, the answer is quite simple. I'm a S/W/M, in my fifties. Physically I'm 5'3" tall and 220lbs (and losing). I have brown hair that is getting thin on top, also brown eyes and I wear glasses. I believe in being up front about what I look like, especially my height, so you won't waste your time or mine if this is an issue with you. On the plus side, I have been told I'm good looking; but you will have to judge that for yourself.
I have many interests. Among them are reading, writing, film, theater and travel. I also like to take long drives, explore little byways and attend festivals. I have a rather odd sense of humor and an enjoyment of life.
Now the sex stuff. I'm tired of all the nonsense of sex so I will say exactly what I want. First, I like talking dirty and I want a woman who is not afraid of the "c" word which I only use as a noun, never an adjective. I want you to talk dirty to me as well. In fact, I really want you to be into all the things I am or at least willing to try them. I love kink. Few things beat a good rimming. As I'm sure you have figured out, I'm very oral. My tongue will taste you from your head to your feet (I really like women's feet) and I hope your tongue will roam around me too. Love to eat and drink women. I'm hoping you are bi but don't have to be so long as you don't object to other women joining us on an occasional basis. If this sounds like you, lets play!

My Ideal Person i am looking for a woman, not a girl, a woman. A woman who knows what she likes and is not afraid to say so. Looks and weight are not so important to me but shared interests, in and out of the bedroom. A sense of humor is important. Physically, I do prefer busty women, but even that is not so necessary if we click.
Most of all, I want a woman who is sincere. not interested in pros or game-players. If this is you, I would love you to contact me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Boss, ABBA (yeah, I know)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Fetishes, Fisting, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pamela Anderson and Halle Berry. They're two of the girls....see above.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jim66613's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Hightstown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair: