jim371athm 54 / M
"Hello :) Having fun yet?"
Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2004

To view all of
jim371athm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jim371athm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
CumOnHerTits
Iowa, United States
heavenalisex2
Michigan, United States
lakecpl4fun77
Indiana, United States
londonzlife
Indiana, United States
msvuvu
Indiana, United States
bliffy1000
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jim371athm 54/M
Erlanger, Kentucky
looking to please :)
Introduction
Hi, I am visiting for a few weeks.I am looking for some fun I am looking for a anything safe and sane,Tell me what you like! Easy going laid back type of guy here.Open and interested in trying new things.I hope to chat soon and see if we can meet. mostly evenings sometimes can host. get back to me very open and like to try new things.I hope to hear from you

My Ideal Person fun and companionship ,someone to please and be pleased
easy going safe and sane i like to please mainly looking to explore more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jim371athm's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: