jim2011nsa 34 / M
"out and about looking for easy going fun and confident women  no strings and no drama please i just like fun friends to enjoy great times and some laughs with open and honest is all one could really ask right :-) Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)"
edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 13, 2014

To view all of
jim2011nsa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jim2011nsa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,598,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want7more
Online NOW!
Winnipeg, Canada
bignasty197069
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
seeker800201
Alberta, Canada
Sweeeetandjuiccy
Alberta, Canada
cmbar172
Indiana, United States
drcpl28
Alberta, Canada
Yung4OlderMen
Alberta, Canada
milfad
Alberta, Canada
M3_911
Texas, United States
 
Status
jim2011nsa 34/M
edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I love to please before being pleased it's always a lady first in the bedroom and men plz start showing a little respect so we don't seem like we are all thinking with our crotch
Love exhibitionism voyeurism and public or outdoor fun risky is a thrill seekers dream such a turn on and a rush

My Ideal Person Easy going mature and no drama and no strings but fwb is always a option

Information
  • 34 / male
  • edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: supervisor and teacher
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: