jim06174 25 / M
"Looking for something"
Tamuning, Guam, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 13, 2011

To view all of
jim06174's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jim06174's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexual_diviant
Arizona, United States
sexifunsize69
Nevada, United States
guamRT
Guam, United States
rm_royal0918
Tottori, Japan
nicloedurante
Nagasaki, Japan
Tiffysexy22
Pattaya, Thailand
HiroshimaGirl
Hiroshima, Japan
rm_SEXXYGURL28
Virginia, United States
hornyasiangrl
Nevada, United States
 
Status
jim06174 25/M
Tamuning, Guam
Anyone doing anything this weekend?
Introduction
. Do a lot of traveling so always looking to meet people all over the world. Living in guam

My Ideal Person I'm not picky and don't have a certain preference. Not looking for anything serious. I travel alot so looking for people all over.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with a pornstar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
kate upton, ,, , everything!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jim06174's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Tamuning, Guam, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1991
Travels to: Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan
Hometown: kingman, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: