jihghz7inch 37 / M
"Tall funny...handsome... outgoing..Yeah thats me.. Don't be shy...Life is to short for that shit.."
buffalo, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 12, 2013

To view all of
jihghz7inch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jihghz7inch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boredhousew92015
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
BigSexyBitch1974
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
hotwifemandy
District of Columbia, United States
Morethanlust
Ohio, United States
MsStig2010
Texas, United States
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
Aixa48
Galicia, Spain
wftxkinkykpl
Texas, United States
funluvnwife1016
California, United States
 
Status
jihghz7inch 37/M
buffalo, New York
sleepy
Introduction
I'm an outgoing male who is looking for a discreet fuck friend with similar attributes. My life is quite busy, so for me it's it's all about quality versus quantity.

I do have pictures I'm happy to share should we start chatting.
I'm free at nights and I usually spend them outside as possible.. I guess you can say I live life to the fullest. My hobbies include playing guitar, pussy licking, doggy styling, and slow/ fast rides.. I also like to paint, and am a lifelong artist..

I am 100% real..please no phonies, or web-trash..

lets chat...

My Ideal Person I have no idea, but Im sure she plays guitar!

Lol...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jihghz7inch's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: