jhd71 59 / M
"Straight single male."
Gaffney, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2013

To view all of
jhd71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jhd71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2pretty2015
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Augesnext
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
sweetkitty1269
South Carolina, United States
bi_ontheside
North Carolina, United States
Wetdream0690
North Carolina, United States
explicit165
Georgia, United States
buttaflykiss1
South Carolina, United States
LustyHunny
Georgia, United States
rm_Dreamslut90
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
jhd71 59/M
Gaffney, South Carolina
Introduction
I am an in shape, educated Straight Single male that loves sex one on one, MFM, FMF, Being part of a gang bang and groups. My favorite being MFM. I like being nude, especially nude beaches. Like fine dinning and the Caribbean.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a single female that likes to visit swinger clubs, hotel takeovers, house parties and likes MFM encounters. Also looking for couples. I love MFM and making the lady the center of attention. I am a respectful gentleman that adheres to any and all boundaries. I must ask that the ladies be shaved. A close trimmed landing strip is ok but please no bush. I love giving oral and nothing worse than getting a hair hung in my throat. Tried the bush just cannot stomach it.

View more of jhd71's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Gaffney, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: