jhanvivishal 33 / 41 / C
"VGL wall street banker here. Britt-Indian single."
new york, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 1, 2011

To view all of
jhanvivishal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jhanvivishal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,710 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dragonflyindia
Maharashtra, India
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
sexyblueyes882
Goa, India
sultrysuzie222
Maharashtra, India
sidrekha4fun
Maharashtra, India
rajandshruti
Maharashtra, India
decentpeople1161
Maharashtra, India
riyasudeep
Uttar Pradesh, India
sureshseemacpls
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
jhanvivishal 33/C
new york, New York
oncamforu kickmssgn
Introduction
Single now. My playmate lives in london and we are not together anymore. AdultFriendFinder does not allow me to change to single from cpl now. I have friends here and hence not opening another account.

I am a wild smoocher kisser and like continuous smooching while playing. i like licking a lot. i am dd free have recent proofs, but i won't go bareback. i like pounding for hrs, in various positions. I come from the land of kamasutra. You know what i mean. So if you guys think we should meet up then drop me a line. Below are few more lines about me.

About me:

30 m single Indian born from UK now in NewYork .Working at wall street now. I am well traveled, well spoken gentleman who loves reading, intellectual conversations over wine and meeting new people. no tantrums and with a broad thinking. I would prefer experienced people. Age, cast doesn't matters.

I look younger to my age but i dress sharply, i like grooming myself and i am a stickler to hygiene (guess that comes from my profession). A gentleman who knows how to treat women in and out of the bed.
I have experienced almost all sort of bed plays. I like more of roleplays. I like marathon sessions and not bang bang thank you mam sessions. I am open to watch too.

Personal stats;
6 feet, clean shaved, lean body, fair , endowment 8 inch thick with cherry-red tip, uncut cock, no hair, no stomach.

My Ideal Person a conversationalist, i know thats a pretty long word, but such women turn me on. i am not looking for a debate , but yes spending time and having a good conversation is just sensous...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
u2.linkin park, lady gaga, rihanna, sir john elton, beyonce,
jay z, ar rehman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope... above fantasies now

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jhanvivishal's responses

Information
  • 33/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • new york, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 13, 1984 October 16, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Black Black