jguycl8403 32 / M
"Discreet guy looking for fun"
Beeville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 10, 2014

To view all of
jguycl8403's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jguycl8403's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sahotcouple11
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Herfantasy65
Texas, United States
irozbendart
Oklahoma, United States
mistress71972
Texas, United States
MAGGIEGIRL2
Texas, United States
rod1159
Texas, United States
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
S_txSexxy
Texas, United States
slutwifejo
Texas, United States
 
Status
jguycl8403 32/M
Beeville, Texas
Who's down to chat or meet?
Introduction
I'm a laid back, chill guy who is discreet and clean. Also a responsible, mature and understanding person, which I think is important in this lifestyle

My Ideal Person Looking for laid back single women or couples who are not into any drama and are looking for fun too

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jguycl8403's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Beeville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 3, 1984
Travels to: Beeville, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: