jgtsby007 43 / M
"Ready to shake things up!"
danbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 8, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jgtsby007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tappas69
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
jgtsby007 43/M
danbury, Connecticut
Introduction
Anything Goes
Looking for passionate encounters that keep us both satisfied. I'm not looking to change my life. In fact, I'm pretty happy. I have a great job that I love, an active social life and a great family. I'm just missing the passion. The excitement of meeting an interesting woman who is also risking a lot is so enticing. I just want to indulge my reckless side. I know just being on here probably makes a guy seem like a jerk. I'm not creepy or unfulfilled. I'm clean-cut and considerate and intend to keep it that way. But I do want to make someone's fantasies come true. Are you up for it?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of jgtsby007's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • danbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 3, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None