jfejr001 62 / M
"Available & Willing to Please"
Milford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 3, 2013

To view all of
jfejr001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jfejr001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,631,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redhaircutie
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
tarimusu50
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Quenn411
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
sweetdirtygurl
Massachusetts, United States
pinkflame36
Rhode Island, United States
Selenefree
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Warchild613
Massachusetts, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
jfejr001 62/M
Milford, Massachusetts
A "Gentleman" Foremost, but a Gentleman who loves to lick, lick, lick sweet, wet pussy!!!!
Introduction
Divorced professional looking for adult fun with a woman who is not afraid of her sexuality & sensuality!!

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is someone who is not afraid of her sexuality & sensuality and is just as horny as I am and not afraid of some good hot adult fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We are at a restaurant/bar for some drinks and we go off to
a back corner/room where I can caress you from behind; put
you up against a wall (preferably a window) and lift the
sexy skirt/dress you have on and start licking your sweet,
wet pussy, all the while knowing that someone can walk around
the corner at any moment and catch us. It is the adrenaline
thrill of knowing that, coupled with the hint on knowing
what other great pleasures we can feel later on when we are
alone that gives the thrill to the fanatasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

View more of jfejr001's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Milford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Tell You Later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: