jetfuel6969 57 / M
"Always horny, always hot for sex, and always looking."
Poconos, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2013

To view all of
jetfuel6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jetfuel6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northernolmankid
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
richienojersey
New Jersey, United States
Phild2010
Pennsylvania, United States
pauldean43
Pennsylvania, United States
tarzanjane616
Pennsylvania, United States
olmankid
Texas, United States
wvufan245
West Virginia, United States
hopebiguy
Arkansas, United States
eagertoplease53
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
jetfuel6969 57/M
Poconos, Pennsylvania
Seriously people....pictures with a date/time stamp from 1999??? That was the last CENTURY! lol
Introduction
Hi everyone! I'm a divorced white male, in decent enough shape, and been told I'm pretty good looking. As you can see from my pictures, I do have a bit of extra padding in the belly area, but I am working hard to get rid of that. Ideally, what I"m looking for is an ongoing friends with benefits situation for some mutual bedtime fun. I am now a paying member, so if I am interested in contacting and meeting with you, I can now initiate contact via email here on AdultFriendFinder. Thanks for viewing my profile!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jetfuel6969's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Poconos, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 19, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: