jeteman56 52 / M
"looking for some spice and intamate times"
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 30, 2000

To view all of
jeteman56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeteman56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
look4me6
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Daddysbabeegurl
Pennsylvania, United States
luke60999
Pennsylvania, United States
Retired9944
Florida, United States
hothotyeah
Ontario, Canada
rm_duckyboy23
Florida, United States
crk4u
Pennsylvania, United States
kolton1961
Pennsylvania, United States
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
jeteman56 52/M
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hello ladies I am a 49 yr old /s/w male d&d free looking for the same even younger. would like to meet someone to add spice to my laid back life.Looking for someone to snuggle with hang out with be my friend some one who wants a LTR or even no strings attached sex.I have my own place or could meet at yours am discreet .So feel free join me .
I am 5ft 11in and weigh 225 lbs .I like to workout three days a week.Just very kind hearted and hard working,and just a little on the shy side

My Ideal Person looking for women who are kind hearted,not into mind games and some one who can be independent as well as need a shoulder or any other part to lean on. adventure to my life must be d&d free as I am .Also someone outgoing

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TOO MANY TO LIST

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I often fantasize about a crush I had in school but never
asked her out or to go steady

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My celebarty fantsy would be with halle barrie and we make
beautiful love and she says I am so wild for being in experienced

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jeteman56's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: