jesusa16 52 / M
"pasivo buscando dominante"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2014

To view all of
jesusa16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jesusa16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
circumcize2
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
eldotex1
Online NOW!
California, United States
nyck6990
Colima, Mexico
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
Joeluis1987
North Carolina, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
romac0511
Guatemala
buho196208
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
jesusa16 52/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Átame y satisface conmigo tus fantasías, me gusta ser dominado por un macho.

My Ideal Person Me gustan los hombres maduros, que sean más altos que yo... lo cual no es difícil porque soy bajito. Busco personas discretas porque no me gusta exponerme en público, soy un gay discreto. En la cama casi no tengo limites considerando que soy pasivo 100%, soy muy caliente y aunque me gustan variantes como la lluvia dorada, no le entro a la coprofagia y otras cosas similares. Una fantasía es ser dominado, recibir órdenes, ser atado a la cama y como juego obligado a ser sumiso... me gusta mucho el sexo oral.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dominación y esclavitud, pero sólo como juego.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jesusa16's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 20, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Asesor editorial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: