jessicawhispers 41 / F
"I am a bbw looking for friends"
Macon, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 23, 2014

To view all of
jessicawhispers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jessicawhispers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dirtyboy0916
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
sweethotfun4me
Florida, United States
elchepaloco
Georgia, Estados Unidos
hottmamainga
Georgia, United States
Ranger4383
New Jersey, United States
luv2lickwomen
New York, United States
fun_guypf
Georgia, United States
c4meee
Georgia, United States
watchUcumoncam
Georgia, United States
 
Status
jessicawhispers 41/F
Macon, Georgia
I am looking for men, one or two at a time who are clean and know how to give a good time as well as receive ...
Introduction
I am a bbw, if that is not what you are into no problem just move on no need to make comments. Also if all you want is a BJ be a man and say so. Don't feed me Aline about how you are going to tear my pussy up then when we meet 5 minutes sucking u and you are done for the night what a waste

My Ideal Person Looking for one or two guys to get a hotel room who are clean and know how to give a good time as well as get....condoms a must

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jessicawhispers's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Macon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: August 28, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: