jessica_rogers 28 / T
"man, i feel like a woman!"
Houston 77025, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 16, 2012

To view all of
jessica_rogers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jessica_rogers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyepisode
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Si351000
Essex, United Kingdom
hungboy1
Texas, United States
bornajain
Ontario, Canada
artb1
Louisiana, United States
cachondo9806
Estado de México, Mexico
stone1z92
South Carolina, United States
CumCum412
Michigan, United States
cumlover603
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
jessica_rogers 28/T
Houston 77025, Texas
havent logged on in forever so i lost my gold membership so dont be mad if i cant respond to emails for a bit
Introduction
***revised 06/22/16***

So after many, many years on AdultFriendFinder I have grown as a woman as well as what I'm looking for.

so about me: I am a very tall 28 yr Trans woman, taking hormones in order to transition my body to match my heart and soul. I'm 4 months into my hormone treatment and the changes to my body are slow but noticeable and there needs to be an understanding about this for anyone willing to enter into a LTR with me.
First off, I understand as a Trans woman many who are interested in me are also very interested in my penis...well I'm sorry but I don't want to acknowledge it's existence let alone make it a focal point. I'm OK with a small amount of attention to it if it is a thing you enjoy but note that hormones can/will affect it's functionality as my testosterone is now at female levels. My breast are growing and hurt like hell!!! So care is needed there but don't let it stop you also, they will not get to any kind of spectacular size so in a year or two il be looking for implants to achieve a nice respectable size. I'm working toward laser hair removal but until then understand that facial and body hair is a constant battle, IL always try and be nice n smooth for play.

now the fun stuff....what I'm into sexually.

I am still a novice but I am overwhelmingly into BDSM, I'm as submissive as they come and have no intentions of being anything but. I want to have my job be to obey and pleasure my master,daddy, or sir and anyone he so chooses.
I do fucking love the idea of being made to please or flirt with a stranger at my Dom's request. To play safely!!! But still be wild, go to adult theatres, glory holes, dungeons or parties.
Now I know not every one is into sharing and so im also very interested in serving my Dom solely and making it my life's mission to obey,pleasure and take care of his every need. But these relationships have to be regular , I have to feel wanted and desired. Although I plan to be your property, a fuck toy to use and abuse...I'm still a human with feelings and the need to feel sexy, wanted, desired and cared for.

My Ideal Person First off if you want to be with me you have to read the about me section of my profile.

I am looking for a strong, powerful, forceful yet gentle and loving Dom or person for steady LTR, once a week if not more is what I am looking for.
I'm open to a steady play partner all the way to being someone's wife/girlfriend.
Being into BDSM is very, very, very important but NOT a deal breaker. My main want is a consistent relationship in which I feel wanted and desired.
Patience is a must and understanding who I am as a Trans woman and what comes with that. I'd prefer someone willing to go do things like clubs, parties, adult theatres, traveling etc... I want to live and experience life and I need someone who can help me do that because i am shy and need a helping hand.

age,race,sex or height do not matter. Consistency and desiring me and my body are a must.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being dolled up and given to a group of men for them to have
their way with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
patient

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really actually.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jessica_rogers's responses

Information
  • 28 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Houston 77025, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 11, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: waiter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: