jessica1661 36 / 31 / C
"We just want to have fun!"
Stephenville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2007

To view all of
jessica1661's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jessica1661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jamdamnedsoul
Ohio, United States
rm_tdvtravels
Texas, United States
rm_BigDaveinTXK
Texas, United States
enjoyinside77
Marche, Italy
TxRodeoStud79
Oklahoma, United States
wantingfun385
Texas, United States
 
Status
jessica1661 36/C
Stephenville, Texas
Introduction
We both like to have fun (together) and meet new people we also like to experiment with new things thats why we are here!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a respectful sexy couple that we can relate too. Not one that has alot of experience with this kind of stuff but not one that doesnt have any. We like to drink a little so we want a couple who can do the same and hang out for a minute before we get to the serious stuff!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Both mine and his fantasies are me having sex with another
woman

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
YES i love Angelina her lips are sooo sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jessica1661's responses

Information
  • 36/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stephenville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1980 May 28, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A