jessemerissa 46 / 35 / C
"Update: Wife is recovering from her hysterectomy. No playing til November"
tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 6, 2012

To view all of
jessemerissa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jessemerissa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,987,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShyMNCouple
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Watts253
Washington, United States
hcandy81510
Washington, United States
Allnight2playwit
Washington, United States
cutecouple59
Washington, United States
REDHEAD011
Washington, United States
MikeandLaureli
Washington, United States
twistedtexans
Texas, United States
noragirl
Washington, United States
 
Status
jessemerissa 46/C
tacoma, Washington
Professional couple looking for single women and couple for friendship and fun. Come on now there has to be someone real out there...
Introduction
We are a professional couple that have a difficault schedule and are looking for couple or singles. All single males, we will call you ..... single female please understanding that she is bi and has the last say so. we will contact you either way. everyone will be responded too in time. Thanks and good luck. M/J

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or couple is lay back and down to earth. Honest open willing to try things, (he is straight and she is bi). Drama free couples or singles and not just a one night stand. We are a professional couple, so low key is a most. You most have a goal in life and must like NFL, Seahawks is always good, but either team is alright. lol

Information
  • 46/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1970 September 7, 1981
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Mgr Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A