jessejames37fla 50 / M
"would like to fined a full time partner in the swinger life or not"
okechobee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 3, 2003

To view all of
jessejames37fla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jessejames37fla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Magjon
Ohio, United States
Fuzzykitty71
Florida, United States
rm_sexylatinbi2
Florida, United States
twizzler1800
Florida, United States
tightandready37
Florida, United States
realnotplay45
Florida, United States
swedishangel70
Florida, United States
shylady34952
Florida, United States
BiOrgyGroupInMD
Florida, United States
 
Status
jessejames37fla 50/M
okechobee, Florida
i may be ugly but i am lesbian trained and know where the G spot is and how to make u squrit
Introduction
its not just about being pleased its about about pleaseing the one your with both mental and emotional and sexsual I am 5'10", 170 brown hair, brown eyes.i have been in the life for a long time was in to the swinger life when i was married was married 14 years was in the life 10 of the 14. I am very open-minded. I can be your sub or your dom, your choice. I am long lasting and would rather please you than myself.

I am openmined i am open to trying new things i like to have fun I speak my mind . I think I am a nice guy very easy going I am not that bad looking I think or at least i hope i am not . I like must anything and i am willing to try new things i like fishing boating

My Ideal Person Someone to have fun with. I don't mind swing clubs or house parties. I would be happy to pursue a LTR with someone who is equally open-minded. I can handle whatever you throw my way.I would very much like to find a LTR with someone that is very openmined and maybe be in the swinger life and that would be willing to go to nudist camps or to a nude beach

Information
  • 50 / male
  • okechobee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1966
Travels to: Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: