jerzrocker 43 / M
"nothin but a good time"
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 11, 2006

To view all of
jerzrocker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jerzrocker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Angelnorse
California, United States
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
curvacious045
New Jersey, United States
sassy197001
Maine, United States
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
GreekCollegeGirl
Nevada, United States
espectre308
New Jersey, United States
gatitafinder
Puebla, Mexico
Mrchiefsmistress
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
jerzrocker 43/M
Toms River, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm not here because I'm desperate or can't get laid. thats not a problem for me. I don't have a lot of free time. This is a swinger/sex site, not looking for my soul mate here. I respect your privacy as You should mine, so I will send a face pic after we've talked. I am very easy going and laid back not into drama. NSA fun.

My Ideal Person I love all types of woman. I like petite or curvy girls and love long hair. Short hair is sexy too! Its ok if you are average or have a little padding. I'm kind of looking for a woman or a couple to be exclusive with but not committed to. maybe a "partner in crime" kind of chick. I'm not really looking to jump everyone I can. I'm willing to try new things, The old vanilla sex gets boring! So we can get as wild or mild as you'd like so tell me about it! Im very laid back and easy going. Im very respectful, like to laugh and joke around. standard members can contact me, Im not really on IM so best to message me and I'll get back to you. I love oral, giving/ receiving. I love "kissing the kitty" could kiss her all night!!

Attention! My profile and pictures are not to be used by anyone with out my consent.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: