jerrylayton 67 / M
"various sex"
Osoyoos, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2008

To view all of
jerrylayton's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jerrylayton's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,648,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kelguy4u
British Columbia, Canada
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
prince2166
British Columbia, Canada
britandmack
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
jerrylayton 67/M
Osoyoos, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am 63 yrs. old, clean and desease free. Not into drugs and drink very little. I have participated in FMF and MFM encounters. I'v also had some experience with guys. Looking to play some more with guys as well as women and would like to participate in a MFM threesome or more.

I can't entertain but I can travel very easily.

My Ideal Person preferred married. Someone who wants to pursue different and exciting sex encounters. Prefer mature individuals that have sex on their minds all the time and women who can't get enough. Clean is paramount.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would like to get together with a bi-guy to pursue fantasy
of the two of us having a woman for an hour or two. Possible
DP. Having a woman kneeling while the guy fucks her from
behind and I am underneath, eating her pussy while she is sucking me. Having the guys cock slip out every once
and a while for me to suck then place him back in her pussy
to finish fucking her. Then I take my turn fucking her cum
filled pussy while having my balls played with and my cock
fingered and played with while pumping pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of jerrylayton's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Osoyoos, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 2, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: