jerryalton52 64 / 65 / C
"Single once again and looking for a good friend/playmate"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 21, 2005

To view all of
jerryalton52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jerryalton52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,953,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spinnaker882
Arizona, United States
nitrogliss1968
Arizona, United States
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
baldy4964
Arizona, United States
gjpilot2000
Arizona, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
Junlov13
Arizona, United States
rm_azcutie53
Arizona, United States
 
Status
jerryalton52 64/C
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
As life happens my good friend has moved to Oregon to be closer to her children which is a good thing but a bit far for a swinger arrangement so once again I find myself single and looking. She is a great lady and only wish her the very best in life.

As for me, Just recently retired so can go any where to meet and have time to enjoy the better things in life. Would enjoy having a traveling companion to see the good old USA with and some trips to other countries.

I know the chances of finding a lady to do this with is very slim but have found a couple over the years and enjoyed the time spent with them so being real can only hope to find the great last one.

I want someone that can be a lady during the day and a whore at night. I am not the jealous type so would always enjoy watching you with another man and joining in. Have been there and enjoyed it.

I am in decent shape by walking 4 to 5 miles a day, love oral sex, give great massages and would treat you well and make sure you always had a good time.

AWARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profiles or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do so it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Jerry

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady that still enjoys sex, wants to travel and see the country and just simply enjoy life.

As the saying goes, wanted: Horny lady that owns a bar and boat. Please send picture of the boat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having 2 women playing with each other while I watch. Making
love on a beach at night under the stars and doing it in public
like what happened during a trip to Hedomism III last year.
What a fun and relaxing trip that was. I will try anything
once and will please my lady by making any fantasy become
true.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I prefer a real down to earth woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jerryalton52's responses

Information
  • 64/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 26, 1952 February 5, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: general sales manage retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None None